Billy Spence can be downloaded at Itunes.

Buy Billy Spence on iTunes

For those of you that still like to play a CD in your home or vehicle….

Don’t forget that you can receive a hard copy of the new Billy Spence CD by going to the website

They will mail the cd right to your door!

Samples from “Billy Spence”

  1. Good To Know You - Lyrics
  2. Broken Into Pieces - Lyrics
  3. Maybe It’s You - Lyrics
  4. Change Myself - Lyrics
  5. Emotional Girl - Lyrics
  6. Freak - Lyrics
  7. Memories Of You - Lyrics
  8. A Better Life - Lyrics
  9. Hurts Me Loving You - Lyrics
  10. When I Found You - Lyrics
  11. Maybe It’s You (Dance Remix)